Introducing our team

Our core team is made up of medical and business professionals based in the UK and Bangladesh.

United Kingdom

Bernard McMahon / Managing Director

Dr Sanjan Das / Founder and Chief Scientific Officer

Athina Das / Communications Director

Dr Prodip Sarker / Head of R&D


Suresh Mitra / General Manager

Aamirul Islam / General Counsel

Liton Nag / Medical Sales

Robin Sarker / Logistics Manager

Dr Dayanidhi Sarkar / Head of Bioanalytics

Advisory Board

Professor David Rice / University of Sheffield, Chief Scientific Adviser

Dr Simon Smith / Bioserv UK

Our partner organisations include: